Today I would like to talk to you about a dear friend of me from Lehore, Pakistan. His name is Mian Mohsin Zia. He is a world-class author of several books including The Strange Loyalist, Once, and Victim of Shame. These books rise above and beyond the normal fair in that they have also a unique message subtly imbedded in each. If you read these books you will get a first-hand view of what is going on in Mian’s mind. He is very adept at the writing craft.

I have learned so much about what a true friend is from this young man. He is part of my true family on this planet and I would do anything for him as he would do for me. He has done everything in his power to help me self-publish two more books of mine, and will help me re-publish my first two books, which are now in the control of my past publisher. They will soon go through the process of getting self-published with Mian’s help. With the people who are his experts he has given me a publishing package for only $500, which included a book cover, complete interior, special fonts, a marketing package, and a beautiful website where my books are available at http://julieachterhoff.tk.

At 23 he is one of the best writers I have come across and I expect even greater things from him in the future. He has only just begun. If any of you would like to contact him or purchase any or all of his books you can visit his blog at http://mianmohsinzia.blogspot.com or his website at http://mianmohsinzia.tk. His work is widely acclaimed and he loves being contacted by anyone with an interest in his book or himself.

