Right now I’m very excited about my upcoming novel, Deadly Lucidity. I’ve already gotten a lot of great feedback about it and it’s not even out yet! I got to pick out the cover last week and am jazzed about that. I went through a long and grueling editing process to get everything just right. But it is definitely worth it. I’d like to thank everyone who have been visiting my little website. I’d also like to thank everyone who responded to my call for reviewers for Quantum Earth. I already have two nice reviews on amazon to show for it. There are about 25 of you out there reading Quantum Earth this weekend. I can’t wait to read your reviews, even if they have some criticism. We can all use to learn from that.

I will post when Deadly Lucidity is officially available and where to get it. I know a lot of you are looking forward to it. It’s been a long time coming due to a death in my publishers’ family. They are a husband and wife team. I have to give them a lot of credit. They make their authors feel like one big family, and do all they can to help us on the road.

I will be writing updates like this one more often. Until next time-

take care,
Julie

